Personal Planner Setup for Fall feat. The Planner Society

Hello! Happy Wednesday!

Today I am sharing my Webster’s Pages Walnut Personal Planner setup with you. I setup this gorgeous planner with the September kit from The Planner Society. I love, love, love this kit for fall. And, I have been crazy over this walnut planner too.  🙂Walnut Webster's Pages Planner | JM CreatesHere’s how my planner looks like when you open it. I like the mix of gold and rose gold.

Personal Planner Setup | JM Creates

Personal Planner Setup | JM CreatesI like using the bag that the stickers come in for a pocket. It’s a fun and easy way to reuse the packaging.

Personal Planner Setup | JM CreatesI am obsessed with these new daily inserts from Annie Plans Printables. I saw them in a YouTube Plan With Me video and I bought them in a second! I love the layout, the colors, and the bow!

Personal Planner Setup | JM CreatesAnother divider.

Personal Planner Setup | JM CreatesHope you enjoyed seeing my setup today! Thanks for stopping by!

heart_jen

 

Save

Leave a Reply

