14 Layouts for 2014

Happy New Year’s Eve’s Eve! I love looking back at what I’ve created over the year, and I wanted to share some of my favorites! I didn’t get to share as much here this year as I truly wanted to, but I hope you enjoy this countdown!

I created over 300 layouts/cards/projects this year, so it was hard to narrow down my favorites, but here they are!

(above) Christmas 2013.

 I recently came across this sweet photo of my Grandma! Another reason to always hold on to your photos, because someone someday will love and appreciate them!

Me, Christmas 2014.

Jakey in August.

 My friends’ wedding, in July.

Miss Athena, one of my favorite photos of her!

 Athena’s first egg, June.

 My mom!

Little Moe.  🙂

Mom on New Year’s Day, 2014.

Me in January. I loved dyeing those feathers!!

Me with my camera, my favorite accessory.

 Mom.

Snow day!!

Thanks for stopping by today and all throughout the year!

Happy New Year!

-JR

Leave a Reply

