Thankful Mini Album

Hello everyone!
Today I wanted to share my Thankful mini album. I made one a couple years ago, but this one I wanted to be able to write down a statement every day about something I’m thankful for. I used Basic Grey’s Persimmon line (love it!!) because the colors are great! I also made this album & used it for a speech in school.  🙂 Gotta spread the scrappin’ love!
My album covers are 7X7, and the pages are 6X6. I love how it turned out.
Enjoy!

 Thanks for stopping by!

-JR

One thought on “Thankful Mini Album

Leave a Reply

