Scrap Sunday

Hello everyone!
Today is all about color. I had a lot of fun using up some of my stash on these pages.
I am obsessed with Taylor Swift’s ‘Red’ song. Thus, that’s where I got the inspiration for this page.
I used Autumn Leaves’ Pretty Poppies collection on this page. I still love, love, love these papers!

I am a pink girl. Sometimes people laugh about that, but I see nothing wrong with it!  🙂
I used an Anna Griffin paper as the background, and a bunch of other pieces by other companies as embellishments.

Thanks for stopping by!

-JR

One thought on “Scrap Sunday

Leave a Reply

