Scrap Sunday

So, here’s where we’re at…
I started school last year, as well as worked my full-time job, and we adopted another bird…I was busy. And, sadly, I only went scrapbook supply shopping twice– once in October and once in March. 
All this equals me wanting to scrapbook and never stop!! I love playing on the computer and designing on it too, but there is nothing quite like making something with your hands. 
So, I have been taking my days off and playing with paper. I also redid my scrap room a little bit for a fresh start. I purged some things, and rediscovered a few things too!  šŸ™‚ 
I will have quite a few new pages to share over the coming weeks. I have made enough pages I have considered showing a page a day for a month! Don’t know if I’ll tackle that, but here are a few brand spanking new pages to look at!!

Thanks for stopping by!!!  šŸ™‚

-JR

One thought on “Scrap Sunday

Leave a Reply

