My Final From Screen 2 Scrap Layout

Happy December! 
Time is still flying by, and Christmas will be here in 20 days!!
After this month, I have decided to step down from the Design Team over at From Screen 2 Scrap. I had a busy, busy fall, and I think spring is going to be even busier for me! (In a good way.) 
I hope you can play along for my final month. The poster is for This Christmas. Just make a layout based on your inspiration from this poster, with a few extras on your page: use tearing, red cardstock, and a family photo.

Here is my layout: Oh What Fun
I love Christmas time, and all the reds & greens around, so this layout was so much fun to make! The photo is of my family, about 8 Christmases ago!

I hope you will play with us this month at FS2S!!
Thanks to Shazza & the team for a wonderful couple of years!  🙂

-JR

One thought on “My Final From Screen 2 Scrap Layout

Leave a Reply

