Scrap Sunday

Happy Sunday, and, it’s August already?! 
I have a few new layouts to share today!
The ‘get it girl’ stamp/ file from Kelly Purkey’s shop is so much fun to play with!!  For this layout, I printed it out large!

 Maxx just turned 8 a couple weeks ago.  Photos from his birthday.  🙂

 This layout is about as girly as it gets!  Fun pics of Athena & me.

Layout with various Jake pics.  She is my little clown!  I love the word strip, ‘if pictures could talk…’– it suits her perfectly.

Thanks for stopping by today!  🙂

p.s.- I am trying out a new template here… we’ll see if I like it or not.  🙂

-JR

One thought on “Scrap Sunday

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek says:

    I had a hard time finding/leaving a comment on the new format… just so you know :)I loveeeeeeeeeeeee your lo's!! LOVING all the '8's' on that second one!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

