From Screen 2 Scrap’s June Challenge

Hello everyone!
Stopping by today to share the new challenge at From Screen 2 Scrap!  This month’s poster is Hairspray.  This is a fun, colorful poster to be inspired by!  I hope you’ll create a layout inspired by the poster & share it with us!  
Just create a layout and add the following to your page:
Make it multi-colored, use hair-related photos and add 10 squares.

Here is my layout:  Hairspray Days
I love looking at old photos and seeing what kind of hairstyle I had.  I added photo squares of old pics throughout the years.  I love making these pinwheel flowers and I used bold paper as a base for them!

Stop by FS2S & see what everyone else came up with!

Thanks for stopping by!!  🙂

-JR

One thought on “From Screen 2 Scrap’s June Challenge

Leave a Reply

