Hello, Easter Bunny

Hi everyone!  Hope you all had a wonderful weekend.  I really love Easter; it’s all about renewal.  
I had a lovely weekend with my family.  Well,  minus Saturday night.  I was on my way home from work when I was in a car accident.  My first ever!  I am fine though!  My guardian angels didn’t take the weekend off.  ðŸ™‚  My car is a little bruised, but she’ll be ok too.
Thought I’d share a few highlights of Easter Sunday!

Easter table spread

my sweet momma!

Athena

Maxx

Jakey

me

Have you ever seen so many M & M’s in one place?!!  Thank you Easter Bunny!!

The 1st Tulip in the backyard

I made this little egg last Easter.  Paper mache egg wrapped in Dear Lizzy rose ribbon.

Hope your week is a good one!
Thanks for stopping by!  ðŸ™‚
-JR

One thought on “Hello, Easter Bunny

Leave a Reply

