From Screen 2 Scrap April Challenge

Hello!!
Just wanted to share From Screen 2 Scrap’s challenge for April.  It’s a fun one!  ðŸ™‚  
This month’s poster is Ever After.  I love that movie!  I am definitely a believer in fairy tales for modern girls.  
This month we want you to tell your Cinderella story!  
Also include in your layout:
Bling: rhinestones, glitter, pearls
Fairy-tale themed title:  ex. Ever After, Once Upon a Time
Journaling: hidden or not, tell about your Cinderella story- how you met, how long you’ve been together, or another story about your prince/princess

 Here’s my layout:  My Prince Will Come
I wanted a really romantic feel to my layout.  I don’t have a prince just yet… so I used a little glassine bag, and added some paper strips with journaling inside about what I expect form him, and what he can expect from me.  ðŸ™‚

Hope you will find time to play along with us this month!!

Thanks for stopping by!  ðŸ™‚

-JR

One thought on “From Screen 2 Scrap April Challenge

Leave a Reply

