Scrap Sunday

It’s the start of a new week again!  How does that happen so fast?!  
Anyway, I just wanted to share a few new layouts that I made over the past week.
Enjoy!  🙂
New Dear Lizzy papers; Instagram pic of (some of) my pretty Vera purses  🙂

Spring Instax pictures; pretty GCD Studios butterfly paper

More DL papers; pictures of my pretty sandals

My pretty girl, Athena; GCD Studios flower paper

Mixed media page with GCD Studios papers & magazine page; pics of my current wardrobe

Thanks so much for stopping by!!  🙂
Have a great week!
-JR

One thought on “Scrap Sunday

Leave a Reply

