Scrap Sunday: Card Edition

Happy Sunday everyone!!  We’re still enjoying beautiful, unseasonably warm weather here.  I am loving it, and I have come down with a major case of spring fever!  🙂
Just wanted to share some cards I made last week.  I think making cards is really fun, and it really challenges me to think on a smaller scale.  I bought a couple cute card kits @ Target, and that is where most of these cards came from!  

These two cards above were just a fun little project.  I made the flower/banner embellishment, then added a doily, mist and a card base.  I was going to use them on a layout, but that didn’t come together.  So now I have cute twin cards!

That’s all for today!!  Thanks for stopping by!  🙂

-JR

One thought on “Scrap Sunday: Card Edition

Leave a Reply

