Giveaway!!

Happy Monday everyone!!  
I’m so excited to debut my new Etsy shop, Pink Umbrella Studio!  I will be selling some of my original photography, including nature shots, flower photos, seasonal photos and a few other special photographs.  I hope to start including note cards, both with photos and without in my shop soon!
To celebrate, I have 3 prizes to give away!!
First, is an awesome Northridge Publishing idea book…. the first in the Signature Series featuring Teresa Collins.  It’s an awesome book, and if you haven’t got the chance to peek through it… here’s your chance to win it!

Next, I have a $5 gift card to Studio Calico!  Use it towards a kit, or they have some great classes too!

Lastly, I’m giving one person a $10 credit to use in my shop, Pink Umbrella Studio!

I hope you all love what I have for sale!

To have the chance to win a prize, just visit my shop and tell me what your favorite item in my shop is.  You can also tell me which prize you prefer, if you want!
I will post the winners at the end of the week.

***Winners have been chosen- click here!***


Thanks so much for stopping by!!  🙂

-JR

13 thoughts on “Giveaway!!

  1. Sierra says:

    My favorite picture is the robin's egg nest. And I would love to have one of those idea books….they look amazing! 🙂 Thanks for the fun giveaway!

    Like

  2. *Monica B* says:

    gorgeous photos! My fave is probably the robin's egg nest. Love it! I would love the Studio Calico g.c. Thanks for the giveaways, and good luck with your new shop!

    Like

  3. Nitasha says:

    Beautiful work! The Spring Candycorn is my favorite. Funny that I don't like the candy itself, but this is a gorgeous photograph! Thanks so much for the chance I just hopped over from the Studio Calico boards!

    Like

  4. Sara says:

    I love hydrangeas so that'd be my first choice. I also like the composition of the birds eggs in the nest. Thanks for the chance to win. My email is forsara at netzero dot net, if I'm drawn as a winner.

    Like

  5. Danielle Higginbottom-Brown says:

    Congrats!!!! I love your Robins Egg Photo!!! Just lovely! The Idea Book sound fab also! thank you for the chance

    Like

  6. Cheryl Leong says:

    Congrats!!!! That robin's egg nest is nice 🙂 thanks for the giveaway 🙂 I would like to have the Teresa Collins idea book :)cheryl131091 at yahoo dot com

    Like

Leave a Reply

