Love Cards

Happy Friday!!!!
I wanted to share the Valentine cards I made this year with you!  I was going to do it earlier, but this week was a crazy one for me!
I used my Heidi Swapp ‘love’ stamp I had forgot I had- for shame!  I also used The Girls’ Paperie flower stamp as well.  The little hearts are by K & Co.  
You might notice the one in the top right-hand corner has extra hearts.  I gave this one to my mom (extra love!).  All the hearts actually were covering up my stamping error- I hate when my hand slips & the stamp stamps where it shouldn’t!  But… there are no mistakes when creating, right?  Only room for more embellishments!  🙂

That’s all for now!
Thanks for stopping by!!  🙂

-JR

One thought on “Love Cards

Leave a Reply

