January in Pictures

Hello everyone!
I’m attempting to do a photo-a-day this year.  So far, so good!  I took many, many pictures this month…. and here are my top 12 favorite photos for January 2012!

I can’t believe it’s time for February already!  The month of love. I’ll be photographing it all!  This photo-a-day thing is kind of fun!  🙂
p.s.- I have also started a photo-only blog HERE!  I have so many pictures that I want to share, and I’m going to do it here!  🙂
Thanks for stopping by!
-JR
One thought on “January in Pictures

Leave a Reply

