Scrap Sunday

Happy Sunday everyone!
I have a few new layouts to share today, as well as a cute little mini album I have had on the back burner for months now!  
For The Color Room’s Palette #94.

Just a fun Christmas layout.  I had the little triangles left from another project & didn’t want to  throw them away!

Fun Martha Stewart frames I’ve had for a year or two!

I love my cameras!!  🙂

I started this hankie album back in September- for a Kara class.  I just wasn’t sure what pictures to include.  Well, after I got my Instax for Christmas… I decided these pics would look great in this vintage looking album!

Inside hankie album.

Well, that’s all for now!!  Have a great week!

Thanks for stopping by!  🙂
-JR

One thought on “Scrap Sunday

Leave a Reply

