This Christmas…

This month is just flying by, isn’t it?!!  Thought I’d stop by today & share some photos of our decor this month for Christmas.  I’ve been taking photos every day like a mad woman, for my December Daily & my other assorted mini albums.  I haven’t really printed any photos out for my albums, but hey, I’ll have plenty of time in January to do that!!
Our upside-down tree.

Jakey.

New Year’s tree.

Athena & me.

My mom gave me this ornament this year.  “The greatest gift we have is time.”  Made me bawl.

Barbie tree. 

Maxx & me.

Grinch!!!

If I get a few more spare moments this week, I’ll share some more pics!!  I’ve got lots!!

Thanks for stopping by!  🙂

-JR

One thought on “This Christmas…

Leave a Reply

