Flashback Friday

Flashback Friday:  Holiday Tree Festival
My family and I have attended this event every year since I was a little girl.  Our local Children’s Hospital sponsors the annual Holiday Tree Festival every November.  I still love going to see the trees every year!  When I was little, I liked going to see all the sparkly trees- now I like to go because it inspires my own holiday decorating!
Here are a few pictures from the festival from the past few years.  Enjoy!

Lat year was the first year we brought something home from the Tree Festival.  My dad bought my mom this cute snowman- Frosty.
I’m so looking forward to this year’s festival!!
Thanks for stopping by!  🙂

-JR

One thought on “Flashback Friday

Leave a Reply

