Isn’t She Lovely?

If you’ve ever visited my blog before, you know I love to share pictures of my birdies.  🙂
 I have to say, sometimes it’s quite the scene to get some good pics of these kids!  It takes love, toys, bribery, treats, and the right amount of sunlight to capture these moments!  I have to make sure they are comfortable, and not near an object that will scare the daylights out of them!  Of course, just the telephone ringing gets ’em screaming!  LOL!!  They are little wiggleworms sometimes, but other times they sit there and pose like naturals for the camera.  I love having pictures of myself with my birdies…. they are my kids after all.  
And when I get photos like these, it’s all worth it.
Photos of myself with Athena below…..
♥ this girl!

Oh no, the phone is ringing….. gotta go….
Thanks for stopping by  🙂

-JR

2 thoughts on “Isn’t She Lovely?

Leave a Reply

