More This & That

Hello!!  Just wanted to stop by & share a few more layouts I made for the This & That class I took by Kara.  I really, really enjoyed this class & I have made loads of new layouts in the past few weeks.  Just sharing a few of my faves today…
This layout is for someone special that I miss β™‘… I couldn’t find a picture that fit, so I used this lovely ad instead.  It fit perfectly.  Features hidden journaling.

This layout is about my nickname, Jenna.  πŸ˜‰

The challenge for this layout was to find a cool album cover.  I love this one by Joni Mitchell.   I love the emotion in the painting, and the bright colors too.

This layout was supposed to feature coffee stains, but I don’t drink coffee!  πŸ™‚  I improvised and used a doily template and Glimmer Mist!  ( I do have a favorite Vera mug though!!)

More new layouts to share soon!!
Thanks for stopping by!!  πŸ™‚

-JR
One thought on “More This & That

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek says:

    These are BEAUTIFUL! I loveeeeeeee that ad on the first one and LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEE all the butterflies! :):):):):):):):):):):)

    Like

Leave a Reply

