This & That

I’m so excited to share some layouts I’ve created for the class I’m taking right now- This & That by Kara!  The first week of class was a blast- I’ve scrapped about some things that I never have before.  If you get a chance, you should check out her other classes too!
For This & That, you get 4 prompts everyday, and you mix & match the prompts together to create a unique layout!  It’s a lot of fun!  🙂
prompts 2 & 4
 21 & 24 (love Adele!!)
 17 & 20
 5 & 8
Thanks for stopping by!  🙂
-JR
One thought on “This & That

Leave a Reply

