The 30 Before 30 List

So…. I’ve seen this done elsewhere before……. and it seems like a cool idea for me to start my own ’30 before 30′ list now.  I’ve got exactly 15 months until I turn 30.  So that gives me plenty of time to accomplish many things.

So, here’s my list…. some things I know I can and will do waaaaay before I turn 30…. and others are kinda just for fun- and in my wildest dreams.  But, I can put anything I want on this list, because it’s mine!  πŸ™‚

(in no particular order)
1. Go West
2. Learn to paint
3. Go back to school
4. Go on a train ride
5. Make new friends
6. Add to my handbag collection
7. Try to keep a weekly diary
8. Find a new, creative job
9. Get more fit
10. Host a fabulous party
11. Spend Christmas in Hawaii ( a girl can dream…)
12. Send cards to friends for no particular occasion
13. Go to an art gallery
14. Re-watch the entire Sex and the City series through the (painful) second movie (I’ve already started this one, hehe)
15. Go to more concerts
16. Go on a weekend shopping spree in Chicago
17. Go to a wine tasting
18. Learn more about other cultures
19. Get published
20. Adopt another birdie  πŸ™‚
21. Go to the fair
22. Stop worrying about things I can’t change!
23. Read at least 5 novels
24. Go to a park more often
25. Move to a new city
26. Go on more day trips with my mom
27. Start a business
28. Find a love
29. Spend more time with family & friends
30. Buy a pair of fancy designer shoes  πŸ˜‰

There you have it!  Let’s see how this goes…..

Thanks for stopping by  πŸ™‚
-JR

One thought on “The 30 Before 30 List

Leave a Reply

