You’ve Got Mail

Hello everyone!!

Lately, I haven’t really been in the mood to make big ole layouts….. so instead, I’ve been making some cards.  It’s something I really didn’t think I was good at and/or not a big enough surface to get my idea across.

But, lately, I’ve been looking at several different stationery books…. and I have been inspired!  Making cards doesn’t take nearly as long as a layout might, and frankly, they’re just cute and fun little things to make & pass along to brighten someone else’s day!  πŸ™‚

The possibilities with cards is limitless– you can make them as funky or as simple as you want- and you can use up some scraps you’ve been hoarding too!  πŸ™‚

Here are a few of my favorite cards that I’ve made!

Well, that’s all for now!  
Happy Thursday (the weekend is almost here!!!) and thanks for stopping by  πŸ™‚
-JR
One thought on “You’ve Got Mail

Leave a Reply

