Paper!

Oh man, when I saw TAAFOMFT was having their final challenge, I knew I had to play along.  I remember participating when the site was brand new- so I had to make something for the last challenge too!
This is my current favorite collection—- my paper stash!!!  If you would have told me 5 or 6 years ago I would own this much fancy paper, I would have laughed at you!  Who collects paper?  Well, I do now!!  πŸ™‚

I’ll certainly miss TAAFOMFT, but I’m sure from time to time I’ll check the blog out to be inspired by the past challenges!

Thanks for stopping by  πŸ™‚

-JR

5 thoughts on “Paper!

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek says:

    I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this!! I love love love love the vintage feel to it and loving the butterflies and the circles!! Thanks girl for playing along with our last challenge at FAVE THINGS! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Like

  2. Jenneke says:

    Wonderful page, Jenna! And wow, that's sooooo much paper!!! I'm impressed ;-)Thanks so much for playing along with the last challenge at Fave Things…XXXJenneke

    Like

  3. Debbie says:

    And I thought I had a lot of paper!!! One can never have enough of it!!! Love your layout and the vintage feel to it!!! Thanks for playing along with Fave Things!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

