From Screen 2 Scrap’s July Challenge

Hi everyone!!!!  Happy July!!!!

I’m stopping by today to share From Screen 2 Scrap’s new challenge!  This month’s poster is All About Eve.  I loved it, in part because I looove Marilyn!  šŸ™‚  Hope all of you can join in, there are lots of cool prizes!
Just create a layout based on the poster… and add these criteria on your layout as well for bonus points:
1 extra point- Use 4 colorful arrows
2 extra points- Use hearts
3 extra points- Use 1/2 or 1/4 of a face from a photo

 Here’s my layout, “Stages”.  I included a few photos from various points in my life so far.

Well, that’s it for now!  Have a great, safe 4th of July weekend!!!!!
Thanks for stopping by  šŸ™‚
-JR
One thought on “From Screen 2 Scrap’s July Challenge

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek says:

    LOVING this! I loveeeeeeeeeee the photos of you and all the arrows!! AWESOME lo! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Like

Leave a Reply

