Happy Weekend!!

Hi everyone!  Just stopping by to check in- a lot has been going on this week….

First, my surgery went well; I have 6 stitches but it is not painful.  Needles don’t scare me, but that was the worst part of the whole procedure for me.  It doesn’t hurt, but I am kind of allergic to the sticky part of band aids, so I’m just itchy more than anything.  My mom & dad were in the room with me- and my mom should have been a doctor, because she watched every move the doctor made.  She’s sick like that!  🙂  🙂

Here we are, on Thursday after surgery

 Then my mom came down with a summer cold- boo!  Today, I’m feeling not so hot, but I’m gonna fight it!  Drinking lots of OJ……
On top of that, Brad Paisley will be in town today, but we may not get to go—- stupid rain!!  😦

Also, I just wanted to share this warehouse sale Webster’s Pages is having right now….
You get TONS of stuff for only $25.  I can’t find much of their stuff around here, so I took advantage & this is what I got:

That’s all to share for now!  Have a lovely weekend!  🙂

-JR

Leave a Reply

