UP!

Hi everyone!!  I cannot believe it’s already June!  Time sure does fly by……

Just stopping by today to share From Screen 2 Scrap’s June challenge, featuring the movie poster from Up. this is the perfect poster to use as summer inspiration!  Definitely stop by S2S & join in this month!  Just create a layout based on the poster, and for bonus points, add the following criteria onto your creation:
1 point- use clouds
2 pts.- use balloons or a hot air balloon
3 pts.- use or make a 3D embellishment (raised from the page)
Here’s my layout- “Splendid Sunshine”

Everyone I know knows I’m a summertime kind of girl!  I wanted to celebrate summer with my layout, with all my faves- like butterflies, birds, and balloons too!

Hope you all can join us for this month’s challenge!!
Thanks for stopping by  🙂
-JR
One thought on “UP!

Leave a Reply

