Scrappin’ Tuesday!

Hi everyone!!  Hope you all had a great weekend!  Just wanted to stop by and share some recent layouts; I haven’t been able to blog much this month.  😦

Anyway, enjoy!  I have lots of layouts to share today!  🙂

I loved this Jenni Bowlin silhouette rub-on! I placed cardstock on a piece of chipboard, then used a Dear Lizzy laser-cut paper as a template, and misted over it.
Color Room layouts:

 My mom & dad will be married 35 years in June- this one’s for them…….

That’s it for now!!
 
Thanks for stopping by  🙂

-JR

2 thoughts on “Scrappin’ Tuesday!

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek says:

    Wowwwwwwww!! You have been busy!! I just loveeeeeeeeeee these!!! LOVING the doilies! :):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Like

Leave a Reply

