Scrappin’ Monday

Hi everyone!!!  Just wanted to stop by and show off a few new layouts!
I’ve got (premature) spring fever, so I’ve really been drawn to lovely, bright colors lately.  I was hopeful that the snow was done for, but of course it’s baaa-ck! 😦  
Anyway, enjoy my layouts!

On a personal note, my Grandpa has been gone for 5 years today……. always a sad day for me…. I’m sure it’s a rejoiceful day in Heaven….. oh how things have changed since he’s been gone………..

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

One thought on “Scrappin’ Monday

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek says:

    These are GORGEOUS!!!! I loveeeeeeeeee the soft colors! And {{{hugs}}} about your Grandpa! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Like

Leave a Reply

