If I’m Not Around…..

………I’m probably at the newsstand with my nose in a magazine!  Since I was a really little girl, I’ve always had a fascination with magazines.  My Mom got me hooked on mags, which I think she regretted because I would want to look all over town for the latest issues!  I think it started with Barbie magazine, then all the teen ones, and now I love fashion and craft books!  I mostly subscribe to my faves now, but I can still sniff out all the new issues at the store and I have to stop & look through them.
 It’s a special dorky talent of mine.   πŸ™‚

So, considering my obsession, I couldn’t just pick one fave, for TAAFOMFT‘s current challenge. I just included my faves- like Lucky, Elle, InStyle, Nylon, Creating Keepsakes & Paper Crafts.

Here’s my layout, ‘Magazine Hound’

 Thanks for stopping by  πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “If I’m Not Around…..

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek says:

    Loveeeeeeeeeeee this Jen! I love love love love the mags on here and loving that title work! Thanks soooooooooooooo much for playing along with FAVE THINGS! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Like

  2. Debbie says:

    Although I don't currently have any magazine subscriptions, like you I'm glued to them when I'm out, especially in the line at the grocery store. Love how you highlighted your favs! Thanks for joining us at Fav Things!

    Like

Leave a Reply

