On The 12th Day Of Christmas…

Hi everyone!! Well, we’re getting closer & closer to the big day! I really love Christmas time; it brings back so many wonderful memories. I love digging out all my decorations and looking through all my treasures. Every year I think I won’t put as much stuff out, but then I look at all the goodies I have, and I put them out anyway 🙂
I’ve been a busy little decorating elf… and wrapping away too–although I’m terrible at wrapping lol!! Lots of goodies are coming out of my paper factory!
Here are a couple pictures of what I’ve done so far (more pics to come!!)
My scrap room tree

The next thing on my list is a Christmas card photo session… a little late, but it’ll get done! Here’s a recent test shot to get the birdies ready for their close-ups!

One thought on “On The 12th Day Of Christmas…

Leave a Reply

