Decision Made…

Oh my, I cannot believe it’s already mid-November!! How did that happen?

This has been a productive month for me so far…. I’m always trying to think of ways to better myself, so one of the things I’ve been contemplating for a long time is when I should go back to school. I already have my degree in psychology, but I always kind of knew I would return to school at some point. And I loved school, so that isn’t an issue.
So, I finally made my choice and found a great school & program I think I’d be great at, so…. I’m going back in January. This was a huge decision for me, and I wanted to make sure I chose wisely, and I feel great about this choice (though a little nervous too…). I’m going to study graphic design. I’ve always had a huge interest in designing things, but it wasn’t until I started scrapbooking when I figured out that I could be good at this and maybe even do it as a career. I feel so, so lucky to have the support of my family & friends in my decision as well. 🙂

My birthday is on Tuesday, and there is no time better than the present to go after what’s in my heart! I feel like this will be my best year yet 🙂 I know I’m a lucky girl….
One thought on “Decision Made…

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek says:

    Good for you on the school decision!! That is AWESOME!! And loving the lo!!! GORGEOUS!! Happy early Birthday! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Like

Leave a Reply

