Autumn Inspiration

Hello all!!

I am really loving Autumn this year (despite my current allergy suffering!). There is so much inspiration around! Thought I’d share the things I’m loving right now 🙂

The beautiful leaves and sunshine!! My November journal- I first saw this idea on Kelly Purkey’s blog back in June- I decided that during my birthday month a lot would be going on, so it would be a lovely time to keep track of everything– in my life, in the world, etc. The journal is from Barnes & Noble.

Books!!! I’ve been on such a kick lately for good books! Amazon loves me 🙂

Autumn colors=pure beauty

I’m so excited to be taking Elizabeth Kartchner’s current online workshop, Unlock Your Story. It’s been so much fun so far, & here’s a peek at the cover of my album!

2 thoughts on “Autumn Inspiration

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek says:

    Wowwwwwwwwwww! I love love love the photos and your projects!! Gorgeous work my dearest! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Like

Leave a Reply

