It’s Almost Halloween!!

Hello!!! Just wanted to stop by & share a few new layouts I’ve been working on…

First, this layout is for Halloween! I used to love dressing up, & in this picture I was a princess 🙂
Used some Girl’s Paperie paper- I’m not huge on scrapping Halloween themed layouts- but this paper has changed my mind!
I made this layout for another recent Color Room challenge. I love this pic of Jake- look at those eyes!!
I bought a pack of American Crafts Botanique paper a couple weeks ago– I love the old-fashioned feel to it. One of the projects I made with it included wedding pictures of my Mom 🙂 Such a soft & feminine feel, I love how it turned out!!

Thanks so much for stopping by!! Enjoy your week- I’ll be busy eating lots of Halloween candy! YUM!!!!

One thought on “It’s Almost Halloween!!

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek says:

    Wowwwwwwwwwww! These are all sooooooooo fun!! I loveeeeeeeeee the one with your Mom!!!! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Like

Leave a Reply

