Dear Lizzy…

Good Monday to everyone!!
Just wanted to share this layout I created for TAAFOMFT‘s current challenge, what is your fave blog?. I have a huge blogroll, and I keep adding to it almost daily, lol! But, if I had to choose my fave, it would have to be Dear Lizzy, by Elizabeth Kartchner. This was one of the first blogs I started following. I adored her column in CK magazine, and I love her Dear Lizzy scrapbooking line by American Crafts. On my layout, I included a pic of her book- yes I have an autographed copy, cause I’m a dork šŸ™‚


thanks for stopping by šŸ™‚

11 thoughts on “Dear Lizzy…

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek says:

    Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh JEN!!! I sooooooooooooooo agree….Dear Lizzy is AMAZING!!!! And sooooooooooooooooo is this lo…..I loveeeeeeeeeeeeee that you have an autographed copy of her book…*little jealous here* hehehehehehe…loving all the Dear Lizzy goodies on here too!! Thanks sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much for playing along with us! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Like

  2. JessiW says:

    How cool that you got an autographed copy of her book!! I love her too…her layouts are wonderful and she just seems so nice:) Love you layout…beautiful!!! Thanks for playing with us at Fave Things!!

    Like

  3. Steph Devlin says:

    Jen, hey i love Dear Lizzy too. Her last collection took my breath away… im looking forward to see what she releases this CHA>….Just wanted to say hello, and thank you so much for your gorgeous comment for my RAK giveaway a couple of weeks ago.I really appreciate you hoping over ……and visiting my little blog.hope everything is well and sunny with you.steph xo

    Like

  4. Jenneke says:

    Lucky you!!!!! I LOVE Dear Lizzy too, such a sweet line!! And I adore you layout!!!Thanks so much for playing again with us at Fave Things!XXXJenneke

    Like

  5. Jeanet says:

    This is beautiful Jen!I love that Dear Lizzy yummy stuff and your desing is so cool!Loving those sweet butterflies!Thank you so much for playing along with us!

    Like

Leave a Reply

