New Lovelies

I have been enjoying the hot weather lately! In between relaxing outside with a good book on my days off, I have been scrapping up a storm : )
Here are a few layouts I wanted to share!

These first two are for The Color Room‘s last few challenges. Their palettes and sketches are too fun to play with!

Birdy Love

This next one is for a new challenge blog I found- Melody’s Scrapbook World. The challenge was too great to pass up- use purple or pink, flowers, bling, buttons, and lace. Plus, Melody is my mom’s name, so I had to check it out 🙂

My Heart

Happy Girl (lovin the purple lately)

Alright, thanks for stopping by!

I’ll be back soon with some more creations….

2 thoughts on “New Lovelies

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek says:

    Ekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!! I loveeeeeeeeeeeee all of these Jen!! WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW!!! I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee all the photos, the colors….and PRETTY PRETTY PLEASE send me that one using Nikki Sivils Willow Bee line??? I soooooooooooooo want to showcase that on her blog next month!!! YAY!! Love ya girl! :):):):):):) bmwgirl@cox.net :):):):):):):)

    Like

Leave a Reply

