My New Gig!

I’ve loved playing along with From Screen 2 Scrap for several months now, and was a GDT member in March, and I was so excited when Shazza asked me to be a full time DT member!! The poster for June is Alice in Wonderland. To play along, just make a creation using the poster in any way, and for extra points, use a white rabbit, a clock, and a ‘drink me’ bottle somewhere on your page. It’s so much fun!! Hope everyone can play along; there are some great prizes this month! πŸ™‚

These are pics of me way back when, over at my Grandparents’ home. I loved their home like it was my own & had great times there!

thanks for stopping by πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “My New Gig!

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek says:

    Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh I loveeeeeeeeeeeeee those photos of U….and the Dear Lizzy ribbon is PERFECT!!!! And YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!! CONGRATS on the DT GIG! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Like

Leave a Reply

