December Challenges

Happy day-after-Christmas to you! I was able to squeeze some scrap time in this week to create a couple layouts for some December challenges & I just wanted to share them!

First, for My Fave Things, here is my fave car- my Baby Blue! Ironically, I really don’t like to drive, but I love my car.

‘Baby Blue’

All About Me, my guilty pleasure is having my scrap room, & all the goodies I have there. Sometimes I feel like maybe I have too much stuff, but then I scrap & realize how I love all I have!

‘Obsession’

Have a great weekend:)

Save

5 thoughts on “December Challenges

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek says:

    OMYGOSH!!!! JEN!!!! I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee BOTH of these!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE the colors and the photos and flowers!!! Thanks sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much for playing along with FAVE THINGS!!!! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Like

  2. Jenneke says:

    LOVE your Fav Car Layout!!!!I had a car with this blue color and when I see your layout, I miss 'him' so much!!Thanks so much for playing along with us!!XXXJenneke

    Like

  3. Jeanet says:

    Beautiful Layout about your fave car..love all the blue and your design!Thanks so much for playing along with us!Love your all about me LO to,so very colorful and such a great subject!

    Like

Leave a Reply

