On the 12th day…

Sorry, I have Christmas carols stuck in my head!

Just a couple things…
I’m excited Christmas is getting closer & closer! (more pics towards end)
I wanted to share my Sketchy Thursdays layout I made for their January GDT challenge. This was a lot of fun to make; I loved the groups of 3 idea! I have 3 pictures, 3 buttons, 3 flowers, 3 stickers, 3 strips of paper & a 3 word title!

Fallin’ For Fall

Grinch treeOff to finish a few gifts…

Thanks for stopping by:)

Save

Save

One thought on “On the 12th day…

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek says:

    Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Jen!!! U rocked the GDT LO entry!!! WOW WOW WOW WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE those photos too!!!!!!! Those upside down trees are AWESOME! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Like

Leave a Reply

