More about my hobby

I started scrapbooking in 2006 as a result of trying to sort our family pictures. I wanted to highlight certain special occasions/favorite pictures. So I bought some paper & new pens, and it just snowballed from there. Next thing I knew, I was buying little embellishments and stickers and idea books. I’m definitely hooked on this hobby! Now I like to post my work on scrap websites and I like researching the different companies and seeing what goes on behind the scenes.

I have my own scrapbook room, and I’ll add pics of that later. It’s my place to create!

Save

Leave a Reply

